Support

SERVICE AND SPARES UPDATE 2023

We safeguard your production & create added value for you.

Being a Selpak customer, you have opted for a long- term, sustainable investment. And with our continued service, we can ensure the greatest possible production reliability levels over your entire life cycle.

  • Local, skilled and experienced service engineers
  • Onsite, phone and remote support
  • National coverage across each State in Australia and New Zealand

To get support, contact our service engineers available to offer online remote support services² and can advise on the essential spare parts that you need to carry.

Hans Untch
hans@selpak.com.au
+61 413 747 456

Jose Lopez
jose@selpak.co.nz
+64 27 557 3919

Keith Gardiner
keith@selpak.com.au
+61 413 747 452

Markus Schell
markus@selpak.com.au
+61 419 263 997

Michael Tarquinio
michael@selpak.com.au
+61 466 964 411

Paul Stroebel
paul.stroebel@selpak.com.au
+61 413 747 458

Stefan Wilhelm
stefan@selpak.com.au
+61 433 269 404

Steve Doherty
steve@selpak.com.au
+61 412 516 890

Victor Zeelie
victor@selpak.com.au
+61 455 104 134

Do you have enough spares?

It is critical to ensure you have enough spares to avoid a prolonged shutdown. Our dedicated Spares team are liaising daily with our suppliers on their availability and freight options.

At this stage, the majority of our suppliers are working remotely with limited warehouse/despatch staff, however all spare parts are still available for ordering with all Selpak orders being treated as urgent and despatched immediately.

To order spare parts, contact spares@selpak.com.au with your enquiry and machine details.

Should there be any changes, we will provide further updates.

 

 

 

 

 

Ordering parts from local 3D Printing – Partbox

In the realm of parts maintenance, 3D printing stands as a game-changing innovation. By harnessing the power of this advanced technology, we bring you a groundbreaking approach to maintaining and replacing parts for your machinery and equipment. Gone are the days of lengthy lead times and expensive stock management. With our state-of-the-art 3D printers, we can swiftly produce parts with unmatched precision and durability. Our 3D printing capabilities provide a cost-effective and efficient solution that enhances productivity and minimizes downtime. Experience the future of parts maintenance with our cutting-edge 3D printing services and embrace a new era of streamlined operations and unparalleled convenience.

 

 

If you would like further information Contact us

We’re packed with Support

Like the perfect machine, Selpak starts a process with you to identify your needs,engineer the solution and then coordinate the logistics that allows you to implement them. And after your equipment is completely installed, we provide more.

Selpak has a team of highly skilled technicians servicing Australia and New Zealand, a team whom regularly liaise and train in Europe where our technologies are developed and perfected.

Whilst our technicians are here to support you, we want to share our knowledge and expertise – our technicians will work with you so that you are able to maximise your equipment and keep it perating at optimum levels; this enables you to be in control of your machinery to confidently and accurately achieve the outcome you require.

¹Any entity involved in the packaging, production and processing of food and beverage products, whether for domestic consumption or export. And any entity involved in relevant support services, such as food safety and verification, inspection or associated laboratory services, food safety and biosecurity functions. And any entity producing health sector equipment, medicines and PPE.

²Remote services are billed at ourstandard service rates in 15 minute increments.